Be the Impossible

"It's kind of fun to do the impossible" – Walt Disney

Surprise, Surprise!

Leave a comment

For anyone out there not is perfect shape – you might get this. 

I have boxes, bags, and stacks of old clothes that I outgrew around my house.  And no,  I don’t mean I got taller.    I even have some of them marked by what weight to get to before they’ll fit.  

Well,  I took the plunge:   I opened one of the boxes.  Actually I cleaned out my dresser,  opened a box, and cleaned out my closet.  

And … drum roll please…. I have a load of laundry of stuff that fits again!!!   Including some of my college soccer gear (granted, those warmups have aloooot of give).   Now there’s a small stack of clothes that are too big sitting on my floor to sell/give/throw (but I might hang on to some of them to use as painting/work stuff).    

I can’t wait to see what the next month of running training does for my body! 

Oh, and plus:  I found a cardigan thing I have been looking for almost 2 years.  😀 

Leave a comment